Welcome to the Common Europe Congress 2024 in Milan

IBM Gold Partner Logo

Don't forget to pick-up your reward!

CEC guest present at booth no. 14

Visit us at our booth no. 14 and ask for your visitor-reward!

Talk to us

Klaus Haderer

Klaus Haderer, Firmengründer der IT-Power Services GmbH

Klaus Haderer
+43 664 39 06 530
klaus.haderer@it-ps.at

Timo Rassl

Bild von Timo Rassl

Timo Rassl
+43 664 233 7660
timo.rassl@it-ps.at

Ralph Haberler

Foto von Ralph Haberler

Ralph Haberler
+43 664 82 10 254
ralph.haberler@it-ps.at

Wolfgang Pauer

Bild von Wolfgang Pauer

Wolfgang Pauer
+43 664 28 64 370
wolfgang.pauer@it-ps.at

Florian Tenberken

Foto von Florian Tenberken

Florian Tenberken
+49 151 42 484 727
florian.tenberken@it-ps.de

Jakob Kaminski

IT-PS Avatar

Jakob Kaminski
+43 660 117 43 70
jakob.kaminski@it-ps.at

Muaiyad Alsawaf

IT-PS Avatar

Muaiyad Alsawaf
+43 660 10 98 375
muaiyad.alsawaf@it-ps.at

Wolfgang Leitner

IT-PS Avatar

Wolfgang Leitner
+43 664 81 99 854
wolfgang.leitner@it-ps.at

Speakers Sessions