IT-PS Cloud Services

The Cloud makes business processes significantly more flexible and efficient – independent of the size of business. Deciding on this type of IT outsourcing raises some questions: what components are suitable for a Cloud service? Is off-premise or on-premise the best option? And how do you best combine your classic IT with the Cloud? All your questions will be answered as part of our Cloud Services.

IT-PS is providing separate Cloud Service for IBM i, AIX and Linux, based on the latest IBM Power Technology. Our infrastructure is located in geo-redundant computer centers in Vienna and is suitable for small businesses with uncritical environments as well as highly complex IT Environments with high demands on availability and performance. We are covering the entire spectrum of Cloud Services: from Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) to Software-as-a-Service (SaaS). As Cloud Provider we provide you with swift and flexible singular resources as well as entire environments. Depending on your requirements we offer network connection via Site-2-Site VPN or MPLS.

As Managed IT Services Provider we work with renowned developers and are pleased to advice and support you when it comes to choosing the ideal Cloud solution for you.

IBM

IBM is a good choice as a Cloud provider in every way. IBM has really thought of every possible application, starting from freely configurable bare-metal server in a global IBM Cloud data center to the illustration of entire business processes. As IBM Business Partner we take your environment to the IBM Cloud!

Microsoft

Microsoft is one of the market leaders when it comes to Cloud services, for large businesses as well as for small and medium sized businesses. Our technicians have extensive experience in designing cloudbased Microsoft environments. Microsoft Office 365 and Microsoft Azure are the two core services.

OpenStack

The open stack architecture is an excellent base for building individual Cloud service and for connecting existing environments to the services of established Cloud providers. We have been working for a long time with open stack environments and happily support you in designing and implementing your Open Stack Cloud Project.

IT-PS Cloud Services

Die Cloud macht die Abläufe in vielen Unternehmen deutlich effizienter und flexibler – ganz unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße. Doch wer sich für diese Art von IT-Outsourcing entscheidet, steht vor wesentlichen Fragen: Welche Komponenten eignen sich für ein Cloud Service, ist Off-Premise oder On-Premise die beste Wahl und wie lässt sich die klassische IT optimal mit der Cloud verbinden? Fragen wie diese beantworten wir im Rahmen unseres Cloud Services.

IT-PS bietet eigene Cloud Services für IBM i, AIX und Linux, basierend auf der neuesten IBM Power-Technologie. Unsere Infrastruktur steht in geo-redundanten Rechenzentren in Wien und eignet sich sowohl für kleine Unternehmen mit unkritischen Umgebungen als auch für komplexe IT-Umgebungen mit sehr hohen Bedürfnissen an Verfügbarkeit und Performance. Wir decken dabei die gesamte Cloud-Bandbreite ab; angefangen bei Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) bis hin zu Software-as-a-Service (SaaS). Als Cloud-Anbieter stellen wir sehr flexibel und rasch singuläre Ressourcen bis hin zu kompletten Umgebungen zur Verfügung. Je nach Anforderung erfolgt die Netzwerkanbindung entweder durch Site-2-Site VPN oder MPLS.

Als Anbieter von Managed IT Services arbeiten wir mit bekannten Herstellern zusammen und freuen uns, Sie beim Finden der idealen Cloud-Lösung zu beraten und zu unterstützen.

IBM

IBM ist mit seinen Cloud-Angeboten in jeder Situation eine gute Wahl. Der Hersteller hat sich für alle möglichen Anwendungen etwas einfallen lassen, angefangen vom frei konfigurierbaren Bare-Metal-Server in einem globalen Cloud-Rechenzentrum bis hin zur Abbildung kompletter Geschäftsprozesse. Als IBM Businesspartner bringen wir Ihre Umgebung in die IBM-„Wolke“.

Microsoft

Microsoft gehört zu den Markführern in Sachen Cloud, sowohl für große Unternehmen als auch für kleine und mittelständische Firmen. Unsere Techniker und Technikerinnen haben in ihrer Karriere dutzende cloudbasierte Microsoft-Umgebungen konzipiert. Als Basis dienen uns heute die beiden Cloud-Produkte Microsoft Office 365 und Microsoft Azure.

OpenStack

Die offene OpenStack-Architektur ist eine großartige Basis, um individuelle Cloud Services aufzubauen und eigene Umgebungen an die Dienste von etablierten Cloudanbietern anzubinden. Wir arbeiten seit langem mit OpenStack-Umgebungen und unterstützen Sie jederzeit beim Konzipieren und Implementieren Ihrer OpenStack-Cloudprojekte.